from by Battery Point

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



the unspoken truths
The look in your eyes
The distance between
It doesn't change a thing
when did it go wrong
is the feeling still there
the eternal despair
I'll realize soon

I can't love anyone but you
I don't want to love anyone but you
Why can't I see
That you just won't come back to me
I'm without you


from Battery Point, released December 21, 2016



all rights reserved


Battery Point Chula Vista, California

Jessica Severns // vocals

Sergio Esparza // vocals/bass

Ray Hamilton // guitar

Alex Meza // drums

contact / help

Contact Battery Point

Streaming and
Download help